↑ Return to CVIM

Print this Page

Contact Us

Hello and welcome to the CVIM Contact Page.  If you have questions about the Crescenta Valley Instrumental Music Foundation or other questions about the Music Program at Crescenta Valley High School.  Please email any one of the following people.

Letter from the President

2016-2017

CVIM Executive Board Members

President
   Mike LeFevre – President@falconmusic.org
Past Presidents
   Claire Stewart and Bobbie Brenneisen
1st VP – Fundraising
  Kim Sandoval – 1stVP@falconmusic.org
2ndVP – Performing Groups
  David Jones – 2ndVP@falconmusic.org
3rdVP – Publicity / Special Events
   Fred Davis – 3rdVP@falconmusic.org
Secretary
   Holly Bullard – Secretary@falconmusic.org
Treasurer
   Chuck Moore – Treasurer@falconmusic.org

CVIM Committee Chairs

UNDER PRESIDENT:
• Nominating Committee [3]: TBD in January 2017
• Grant Writer: Leah Gould
• Newsletter/E-Blast/Alumni Outreach: Jan Benson
• Volunteer & Sign-Up Genius (SUG): Holly Bullard
• Drumline Liaison: Ann Collard

UNDER 1ST VP:
• Korean Liaison: Esther Moon
• Dine Out Nights: Ron Scott
• Ralph’s & E-Scrip: Judy Sellers
• See’s Candy: Fernis Chow, Jaleen Lunt
• Poinsettia Sales: Judy Sellers

UNDER 2ND VP:
• Transportation Manager: Kirstin Hofhine
• Competition & Festival Food: Nina Ayyar
• Jazz Night: Dena Blood
• Concert Programs: Ken Camner, Denise Camner
• Pops Ad Sales: OPEN
• Band Camp Snacks: Ann Collard, Julie Moore
• Uniforms: Julie Salmon, Sarah Hilburn
• Football Snacks: Julie Moore
• Concert Bake Sales: Sarah Hilburn, Wendy Hart
• Jazz Band Manager(s): Anne Beglarian, Glenda Webster
• Symphony Manager: Deniz Schluep
• Head Chaperone: Ton Patamasing
• Spring Trip Organizer: Michael LeFevre

UNDER TREASURER:
• Auditor: Joanne Pingry

SPRING TRIP ORGANIZER

  • Wendy Hart

Email Contacts

Band Camp Manager
 cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org

Marching Band Manager
  cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org  

Marching Band Support
 cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org 
   
Jazz Band Manager
   Jazz@falconmusic.org

Symphony/String Orchestra Manager
   Orchestra@falconmusic.org

POPS Program/Ads
  programads@falconmusic.org

Bake Sales
  Bakesales@falconmusic.org

Korean Liason
  Korean@falconmusic.org

Alumni Outreach
  Alumni@falconmusic.org

Grants
 Grants@falconmusic.org

● End of Year Banquet
  banquet@falconmusic.org

SignUp Genius
   cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org

Bylaws Committee
bylaws@falconmusic.org

Nominating Committee
nominations@falconmusic.org

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.falconmusic.org/?page_id=173