↑ Return to CVIM

Print this Page

Contact Us

Welcome to the Crescenta Valley Instrumental Music Foundation (CVIM) contact page.  CVIM supports the musical education of the students of the instrumental music groups of Crescenta Valley High School and its Instrumental Music Director by providing direct organizational and financial assistance.

If you have any questions for CVIM or questions in general about the Instrumental Music Program at Crescenta Valley High School, please contact someone from CVIM at the e-mail addresses listed below.

Letter from the President

2017 – 2018 CVIM Foundation Executive Board Members

President
   Fred Davis – President@falconmusic.org

Past President
   Mike LeFevre

1st VP – Fundraising
   Kim Sandoval – 1stVP@falconmusic.org

2nd VP – Performing Groups
 Open2ndVP@falconmusic.org

3rd VP – Publicity
   David Jones – 3rdVP@falconmusic.org

3rd VP – Special Events
    Open

Secretary
    Leanne Levine – Secretary@falconmusic.org

Treasurer
    Chuck Moore – Treasurer@falconmusic.org

CVIM Committee Chairs

UNDER PRESIDENT:
• Grant Writer:  Holly Bullard
• Newsletter, E-Blast Communications, Alumni Outreach:  Open
• Volunteer Coordinator and Sign-Up Genius: Holly Bullard
• Drumline Parent Liaison:  Kirsten Hofhine
• Korean Family Parent Liaison:  Esther Moon
• Color Guard Parent Liaison:  Leanne Levine
• Nominations Committee:  TBD in January 2018
• CVIM Foundation Scholarship Committee:  TBD in March 2018

UNDER 1ST VP OF FUNDRAISING:
• Dine Out Night Coordinator:  Mary Seropian
• See’s Candy:  Fernis Chow, Jaleen Lunt
• Poinsettia Sales:  Judy Sellers

UNDER 2ND VP OF PERFORMING GROUPS:
•  Lead Chaperone, Football Games:  Mary Seropian
•  Lead Chaperone, Field Show Competitons:  Open
•  Jazz Band Manager:  Claire Stewart
•  Symphony Manager:  Open
•  Transportation Manager:  Kirstin Hofhine
•  Competition & Festival Food:  Nina Ayyar
•  Band Camp Snacks:  Ann Collard, Debbie Nelson
•  Football Snacks:  Julie Moore
•  Uniforms:  Sarah Hilburn, Julie Salmon
•  Concert Bake Sales:  Sarah Hilburn, Wendy Hart
•  Concert Programs:  Ken and Denise Camner
•  Spring Pops Concert Ad Sales:  Leanne Levine

UNDER 3RD VP OF SPECIAL EVENTS:
•  Jazz Night: Dena Blood

UNDER TREASURER:
•  Auditor:  Joanne Pingry

SPRING TRIP ORGANIZER
•  Wendy Hart

Email Contacts
Marching Band Support
   cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org
Jazz Band Manager
   Jazz@falconmusic.org

Symphony & String Orchestra Manager
   Orchestra@falconmusic.org

Spring POPS Concert Program Ads
   programads@falconmusic.org

Bake Sales
   Bakesales@falconmusic.org

Korean Family Parent Liaison
   Korean@falconmusic.org

Grants
   Grants@falconmusic.org

● End of Year Banquet
   banquet@falconmusic.org

SignUp Genius
   cvimvolunteer@falconmusic.org  
Bylaws Committee
   bylaws@falconmusic.org
Nominating Committee
  nominations@falconmusic.org

Permanent link to this article: http://www.falconmusic.org/?page_id=173